Deleting my account

By deleting your account, all your information on our site will be deleted and there will be no way to recover it. If you ever want to use our site again you must create a new account.
To delete you account:
  1. Log-in
  2. Click on your name in the blue bar at the top of the screen to open the Menu, then select Settings (Accountinstellingen)
  3. Scroll-down to the end of the page
  4. Below the Update button (Bijwerken) you will see "Wilt u uw account EasyKot verwijderen? Klik hier", click on the link and confirm the deletion.
  5. You will be automatically logged-out

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us